Our Team

Current Executive Board

President : Dr Awah Mfossi Sidjeck  : President@cac-acc.com

Vice President : Mr Vincent Nche    : Vice-President@cac-acc.com

Secretary : Mr Bertrand Nyemeck     : Secretary@cac-acc.com

Treasurer : Mrs Anne Yimwo   : finance@cac-acc.com

Financial Secretary : Mrs Suzanne Ngo Likaa  : Finance@cac-acc.com

Director of Discipline : Mr. Akwalla Johaness  : Discipline@cac-acc.com

Director of Communication and Public Relations : Mr Gautier Djeukam : communication@cac-acc.com

Director of Projects : Vacant : Project@cac-acc.com

Auditor 1 : Mrs Florence Ngolah : auditors_1@cac-acc.com

Auditor 2 : Mr Emmanuel Mbobda auditors_2@cac-acc.com

Advisory Council Member 1: Mr Cletus Chesami : Council_1@cac-acc.com

Advisory Council Member 2: Mr Jean-Claude Eyaye : Council_2@cac-acc.com

Advisory Council Member 3:  Dr Cyprian Ngolah : Council_3@cac-acc.com

Previous Executive 

(Executive Board 2013 – 2015)

President : Dr Cyprian Ngolah

Vice President : Dr Awah Mfossi Sidjeck

Secretary : Mr Cletus Chesami

Treasurer : Mr Jeremie Defo

Financial Secretary : Mrs Suzanne Ngo Likaa

Director of Discipline : Mr Choebefu Ebenezer (Castro)

Director of Communication and Public Relations : Mrs Linda Akoakem

Director of Projects : Mr Armand Ngonga

Advisory Council Member 1: Mr Appolinaire Atangana

Advisory Council Member 2: Mr George Pigoue

Advisory Council Member 3:  Mr Alexis-noel Kwemkong